Welcome to my blog! Glad you found me…

I wanted to start to blog to make sense of everything. I guess it makes sense to start with the things I love. And I love a lot!

Firstly I love my children (my three wishes) and my husband and mum who all live here in this tiny town where I grew up and came back to after university and teaching to raise my family. Life has had its ups and downs and serious spirals and roller coaster rides and I want to share the journey with others and see if we can have fun, make friends, pool information and yell our congratulations when we have successes!

I hope you stick with me for the journey and link me to your site if we have things in common!
Let’s go!

Leave a Reply

