Loving You (is easy ‘cos you’re beautiful…)

I have only been blogging and tweeting for a month but already it has changed my life in many ways. I have found inspirational people, stories and quotes that help me through the day (or night). I have kept up with political, social and world news that used to pass me by in the constant whirl of my child centric life. I have been in contact with people who have family situations like mine and who share observations (funny, sad, odd or beautiful) about living in an extraordinary family. People from all over the world have been generous and kind and thoughtful and interested in what I have to say.

It makes me hopeful. Thank you. Keep up the good work, world! And goodnight.

(thanks to Minnie Ripperton for the title of this blog. I love that song. Also I can be found on twitter at Lucy@threewishes4me )

Leave a Reply

