Thoughts

This is a lovely thoughtful post on life, love and everything. Well done, Lucy..

Excerpts Only

– Today is a pea soup, under the blankets kind of day. I like these days. Everything is more still; time moves more slowly.

– Honest to goodness, there is absolutely nothing more important in life than the people who you love and who love you back. I think about this often and believe it’s so important to keep in mind. There are so many obstacles, decisions, ups and downs in our day-to-day lives, and we can become so distracted. But what truly matters in the end are these people and having them by your side. Consider them. Cherish them.

– I know that I’m motivated but I feel less so this weekend. To be honest, I was in a bad mood for the majority of the weekend. Irritable. Stressed. Blue. I’m still a little bit of all of the above and for no reason in particular—it was just…

View original post 289 more words

Leave a Reply

